Skip Navigation LinksYou Are Here : Home > ContactUs

 

Parker GPD: Contact Us

                                                                 GEAR PUMP

                                        DIVISION HEADQUARTERS

101 Canterbury Road    

King Mountain, NC  28086

704.703.2000 (OPERATOR)                                                                                                                       

888.700.7411

704.730.5832 (fax)

                                                                 STAFF

 

Matt Weir

Clive Hindle

Chad Kirkpatrick

Nathan Machacek     

General manager

Business Development Manager

Marketing & Portfolio Manager

Div. Quality Manager

mweir@parker.com

chindle@parker.com

cakirkpatrick@parker.com

nmachacek@parker.com

 

704.730.7500

704.730.5734

704.730.5846

704.730.5711

 

                                            CUSTOMER SERVICES

                                              Availability, Delivery,

                              Discount Policies, Expediting

                                                              Terms, Prices

                                                  Fax# 330.270.6187

                                                  

 

 

Michelle Pearson

Cindy McDaniel

Julie Hall

Karen Taylor

 

Customer Services Manager

Customer Services

Customer Services

Customer Services

GPDCustomerService@parker.com

mxpearson@parker.com

cindy.mcdaniel@parker.com

julie.hall@parker.com

kjtaylor@parker.com

 

888.700.7501

888.700.7421

888.700.7441

888.700.7491

 

                                            SALES & MARKETING

(Competitive Product Information , Features , Product Performance Data , Product , Trade Show, Advertising, Photo , Displays, Catalogs , Market Information, Success Stories, Plant Tours,                           Customer Visits )

 

Chris S Johnson

Greg Freeman

David Motley

 

Div. Distribution Channel

Market Development Manager

Market Development Manager

 

csjohnson@parker.com

gfreeman@parker.com

david.motley@parker.com

 

 

330.270.6140

704.730.5776

704.730.5733

       

                                                                    PRICING

                                               *Please email RFQs

 

Pricing  Requests/RFQs

Danielle Dunn

 

Pricing coordinator

 

gpdpricing@parker.com

 

704.730.5747

 

                                 GPD Engineering/ Technical Services

                  Application Engineering Assistance

Alex Esseniyi

Bill Artz

Brian Shields

Engineering Manager

Application Engineer

Field Applications Engineer

aesseniyi@parker.com

blartz@parker.com

bshields@parker.com

330.740.8342

330.270.6151

330.540.1288

                   Authorization for Warranty / ATRs

 

Kurt Wassen

ATR-Return Goods Spec.

Return/Warranty Fax

GPD_ATR@parker.com

330.270.6135

330.270.6194

                                                CATALOG REQUESTS

1-800-C-PARKER or Online at www.parker.com

 

CUSTOMER COMMENTS